MacSTAC was founded on April 1, 1978 as an Apple II MUG. We are a community group with members from all walks of life, careers and levels of ability. We welcome all Mac users to improve their knowledge and, in turn, share their Mac knowledge with others.

Friday, December 11, 2009

Apple offers free 20-song iTunes Holiday Sampler to U.S. customers

Apple is now offering a 20-song iTunes Holiday Sampler to U.S. customers which includes:

1. O Come All Ye Faithful - Amy Grant
2. The First Noel - David Archuleta
3. Silent Night - Sarah McLachlan
4. Carol of the Bells / Jingle Bells - Barry Manilow
5. It Snowed - Meaghan Smith
6. Above the Northern Lights - Mannheim Steamroller
7. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Lady Antebellum
8. We Three Kings - Toby Keith
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Rascal Flatts
10. Silent Night - Wynonna
11. Twelve Days of Christmas - Mexicani Marimba Band
12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas - Weezer
13. A Snowflake Fell (And It Felt Like a Kiss) - Glasvegas
14. Another Christmas Song - Stephen Colbert
15. Greensleeves - Vince Guaraldi Trio
16. Dream a Dream - Charlotte Church
17. The Nutcracker, Op. 71, Act 2: Character Dances (Divertissement), Dance of the Reed Pipes - Kirov Orchestra & Valery Gergiev
18. Angels We Have Heard On High - Aretha Franklin
19. O Holy Night - Musiq Soulchild
20. Auld Lange Syne - The Lonesome Travelers

U.S. iTunes Store customers, get Apple's free iTunes Holiday Sampler

Go to:

No comments:



Blog Archive